Calendar

Upcoming Solo Engagements: 

Sunday, October 22

Soprano Soloist

Mozart EXSULTATE, JUBILATE

Mozart CORONATION MASS

Advent Project

Sunday, October 29, 5pm

Soprano Soloist

Youthful Indulgence: Early Masses of Mozart and Martin

Washington Master Chorale

Friday, December 1, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 2, 4pm

Sunday, December 3, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

Handel MESSIAH

Washington National Cathedral

Sunday, December 10, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

Bach CHRISTMAS ORATORIO

New Dominion Chorale

Thursday, December 21, 7:30pm

Maria

Respighi LAUDA PER LA NATIVITÀ DEL SIGNORE

Washington Master Chorale

Tuesday, April 3, 12 noon

Solo Cantata

Bach BWV 82a Ich habe genug 

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, April 29, 3pm

Soprano I Soloist

Bach B MINOR MASS

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, May 6, 5pm

Soprano I Soloist

Bach MAGNIFICAT

Bruckner TE DEUM

Choralis

Upcoming Ensemble Engagements: 

Tuesday, November 7, 12 noon

Bach BWV 192 Nun Danket Alle Gott

Washington Bach Consort

Saturday, December 9, 6pm

Bach CHRISTMAS ORATORIO

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, March 4, 5pm

Passion and Praise: Ancient Glory in New Form

Washington Master Chorale

Tuesday, March 6, 12 noon

Bach BWV 56 Sie werden aus Saba alle kommen

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, March 18, 3pm

Bach ST. JOHN PASSION

Washington Bach Consort

Tuesday, May 1, 12 noon

Bach BWV 129, Gelobet sei der Herr, mein Gott

Washington Bach Consort

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: