Calendar

Upcoming Solo Engagements:

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7pm

Soprano Soloist

BRAHMS Requiem

Choralis Summer Sings

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 3022 Woodlawn Avenue, Falls Church, VA

Friday, September 14, 2018, 1pm

Recital

Catholic University

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 7pm

Soprano Soloist

HAYDN Nelson Mass

MOZART Exsultate, Jubilate

SCHUBERT Magnificat

Fairfax Choral Society

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 12:10pm

Solo Recital

VIERNE Spleens et Détresses

Jeremy Filsell, Piano

Church of the Epiphany

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2pm

Soprano Soloist

BRAHMS Requiem

BRITTEN Ballad to Heroes

The Washington Chorus

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 12:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 4pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

HANDEL Messiah

Washington National Cathedral

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3pm

Soprano Soloist

BACH BWV 209 Non sa che sia dolore

VIVALDI RV 682 Vengo a voi, luci adorate

Washington Bach Consort

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:30pm

Solo Recital

Lock Me in Delight: Songs of Sleep, Dreams, and Awakening

Joy Schreier, Piano

University of Maryland Baltimore County

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

MOZART Requiem

BACH Die Seele ruht in Jesu Händen

Washington National Cathedral

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Soprano Soloist

MENDELSSOHN Elijah

State College Choral Society

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 5pm

Soprano Soloist

FAURE Requiem

Choral Arts Society

Upcoming Ensemble Engagements:

Sunday, September 16, 2018, 3pm

Handel and Bach: Sing a New Song

Washington Bach Consort

Monday, October 1 and Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12:10pm

BACH BWV 8: Liebster Gott, wenn werd ich sterben

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 5pm

The Earth and I

Washington Master Chorale

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Veterans’ Day Concert

Washington Master Chorale

Sunday, December 26, 2018, 3pm

Christmas With the Consort

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 3pm

Easter and Ascension Oratorios

Washington Bach Consort

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: