Calendar

Upcoming Solo Engagements:

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 4pm

Soprano II Soloist

VIVALDI Gloria

Washington National Cathedral

Sunday, October 6, 2019, 4pm

PRIVATE EVENT

Washington Master Chorale

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 5pm

Soprano Soloist

TAVENER Song of the Angel

MEALOR Stabat Mater

Cantate

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 5pm

Soprano Soloist

THE PROMISE OF LIVING

Washington Master Chorale

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 7pm

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

BRAHMS Requiem

Festejo de Día de los Muertos

New Orchestra of Washington with Choral Arts Society Chamber Singers

Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:30pm

Solo Recital

A to Z: An Alphabetical Journey through Art Song

Songs of Faure, Schubert, Britten, Mozart, and more

with Chuyoung Suter, piano

*Vocal workshop to follow, on Saturday Morning, November 23, 2019 – 9:30am-12 noon

Event hosted and sponsored by the Potomac Chapter of the American Guild of Organists

Friday, December 6, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 7, 12 noon (Family performance) & 4pm

Sunday, December 8, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

HANDEL Messiah

Friday, December 13, 2019, 8pm

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 4pm

OUTSIDE THE BACHS: A HOLIDAY CONCERT! 

BACH BWV 51: Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen

VILLA-LOBOS: Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5

New Orchestra of Washington

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7:30pm

HAYDN Seven Last Words of Christ

Cathedra Consort with Diderot String Quartet

Sunday, April 5, 2020, 4pm

Soprano I Soloist

BACH St. Matthew Passion

Washington National Cathedral

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 12:10pm

Solo Recital with Mark Sylvester, guitar

Church of the Epiphany

Sunday, April 19, 2020, 5pm

Soprano Soloist

POETRY INTO SONG

VAUGHAN WILLIAMS Dona Nobis Pacem

Washington Master Chorale

Upcoming Ensemble Engagements:

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 4pm

A ROYAL OCCASION

Washington Bach Consort

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:30pm

NATIVE AMERICAN INSPIRATIONS

Cathedra with Post Classical Ensemble

Sunday, December 22, 2019, 4pm

THE CHRISTMAS STORY

Washington Bach Consort

Monday, March 2, 2020 12:10pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 12:10pm

BACH BWV 126 Erhalt uns, Herr, bei deinem Wort

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, March 29, 2020 7pm

THE ROSARY SONATAS: A MOTHER’S LAMENT

Cathedra Consort

Monday, May 4, 2020, 12:10pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 12:10pm

BACH BWV 227: Jesu, meine Freude

Washington Bach Consort

Saturday, May 30, 2020 7:30pm

HAYDN Lord Nelson Mass

Cathedra with Post Classical Ensemble

%d bloggers like this: