Calendar

Upcoming Solo Engagements:

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 12:30pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 4pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

HANDEL Messiah

Washington National Cathedral

Friday, January 11, 7:30pm

BRAHMS Op. 52 Liebeslieder 

Dumbarton UMC

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3pm

Soprano Soloist

BACH BWV 209 Non sa che sia dolore

VIVALDI RV 682 Vengo a voi, luci adorate

Washington Bach Consort

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:30pm

Solo Recital

Lock Me in Delight: Songs of Sleep, Dreams, and Awakening

Joy Schreier, Piano

University of Maryland Baltimore County

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 4pm

Soprano Soloist

MOZART Requiem

BACH Die Seele ruht in Jesu Händen

Washington National Cathedral

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Soprano Soloist

MENDELSSOHN Elijah

State College Choral Society

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 5pm

Soprano Soloist

FAURE Requiem

Choral Arts Society

Upcoming Ensemble Engagements:

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 3pm

Christmas With the Consort

Washington Bach Consort

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 3pm

Easter and Ascension Oratorios

Washington Bach Consort

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: